Breadcrumb

Ergebnisberichte für das Stadtgebiet Alsdorf

Kontakt

Angelegenheiten nach dem Wohn- und Teilhabegesetz
Zollernstraße 10
52070 Aachen

Ansprechpartner/-innen

Frau Dagmar Alzer
Tel: +49 241 5198-2250
dagmar.alzer@staedteregion-aachen.de

Frau Claudia Küpper
Tel: +49 241 5198-5039
claudia.kuepper@staedteregion-aachen.de

Frau Marion Lutzenburg
Tel: +49 241 5198-5008
marion.lutzenburg@staedteregion-aachen.de

Herr Andreas Moetz
Tel: +49 241 5198-5019
andreas.moetz@staedteregion-aachen.de

Herr Matthias Podschadle
Tel: +49 241 5198-5041
matthias.podschadle@staedteregion-aachen.de

Frau Claudia Samer-Kastenholz
Tel: +49 241 5198-5069
claudia.samer-kastenholz@staedteregion-aachen.de

Herr Ralf Schubert
Tel: +49 241 5198-5022
ralf.schubert@staedteregion-aachen.de

Frau Elisa Zange
Tel: +49 241 5198-5064
elisa.zange@staedteregion-aachen.de